top of page

Pickleball Ireland
Board Advisory Committee

The Pickleball Ireland Advisory Committee assists and provide guidance to the Board of Pickleball Ireland in setting and achieving its goals and objectives. As the Advisory Committee structure and format matures, this page will be updated.

The Advisory Committee initial members are as follows:

John Fitzpatrick
Board Director
Heather Campbell Kelly
Board Director
Stephanie Lynas
Board Director
Oliver Jennings
Terenure Pickleball
Niamh Lawless
Galway County Pickleball Club
Hannah McAdam
Ards Pickleball
Casandra Mooney
Multyfarnham Pickleball
Simon O’Neill
Lisburn Pickleball
Cian Mc Leod
Thomas Fitzpatrick
Francie Fitzpatrick
Terry O’Sullivan
Rebel Pickleball
Tom Brady
East Meath Pickleball
Tom McCarthy
Kingdom Pickleball
bottom of page